Choose your language to get a site experience tailored for you.

TMG once more awarded "Hidden Champion" status

TMG once more awarded "Hidden Champion" status

TMG Consultants GmbH has received the "Hidden Champion of the Consulting Market" award for its services to the manufacturing industry. The seal of approval officially confirms that executives attest TMG a higher level of expertise in consulting services for the manufacturing industry than the three "champions" McKinsey, Boston Consulting and Bain.

The Hidden Champion study is carried out every three years. In 2015, TMG already received the award for its consulting services in the field of “Engineering & Production”. “For us as a medium-sized, independent consulting firm, the ‘Hidden Champion’ is the most attractive and sought-after award that we can achieve in the German-speaking countries,” says TMG Managing Director Darya Nassehi, underlining the importance of the quality label. “We are therefore extremely proud to be able to carry this valuable title for another three years.” Co-director Klaus Dieterich adds: “The title is both an incentive and an aspiration for us to continue to offer our customers the highest quality and professionalism. This award confirms our goal of being the consulting partner of choice for the manufacturing industry.”

TMG hat den Titel Hidden Champion erhalten.

A company cannot apply for the title of “Hidden Champion” itself. An independent expert panel of experienced consulting clients and market analysts nominates candidates who are eligible in principle. The decisive factor in awarding the title to TMG was the result of a nationwide survey of executives, who were able to judge the performance of both TMG and at least two of the other “champions” of the consulting market based on their own experience. Due to the results achieved this year, the award was presented for 13 specialist disciplines and to 7 industry champions.

Further information on the “Hidden Champion Study” can be found here.

People

More
People

More
Job offer at TMG

More
Job offer at TMG

More

Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

TMG erneut zum „Hidden Champion“ gekürt

TMG erneut zum „Hidden Champion“ gekürt

Die TMG Consultants GmbH hat für ihre Leistungen die Auszeichnung „Hidden Champion des Beratungsmarktes“ für die Produzierende Industrie erhalten. Mit dem Gütesiegel wird offiziell bestätigt, dass der TMG bei Beratungsleistungen für die Produzierende Industrie von Führungskräften eine höhere Expertise attestiert wird als den drei „Champions“ McKinsey, Boston Consulting und Bain.

Die Hidden Champion-Studie wird im Turnus von drei Jahren durchgeführt. In 2015 hat die TMG die Auszeichnung bereits für ihre Beratungsleistungen im Fachgebiet „Engineering & Production“ verliehen bekommen. „Für uns als mittelständisches, unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen ist der „Hidden Champion“ die attraktivste und begehrteste Auszeichnung, die wir im deutschsprachigen Raum erringen können“, unterstreicht TMG-Geschäftsführer Darya Nassehi die Bedeutung des Gütesiegels. „Wir sind daher ungemein stolz, diesen wertvollen Titel weitere drei Jahre tragen zu dürfen“. Und Geschäftsführerkollege Klaus Dieterich fügt hinzu: „Der Titel ist für uns Ansporn und Anspruch zugleich, unseren Kunden auch weiterhin höchste Qualität und Professionalität zu bieten. Die Auszeichnung bestätigt uns in unserem Ziel, der gesuchte Beratungspartner für die produzierende Industrie zu sein.“

TMG hat den Titel Hidden Champion erhalten.

Für den Titel „Hidden Champion“ kann ein Unternehmen sich nicht selbst bewerben. Prinzipiell infrage kommende Kandidaten werden von einem unabhängigen Expertengremium aus erfahrenen Beratungskunden und Marktanalysten vorgeschlagen. Entscheidend für die Verleihung des Titels an die TMG war das Ergebnis einer bundesweiten Befragung bei Führungskräften, die sowohl die TMG als auch mindestens zwei der anderen genannten „Champions“ des Beratungsmarktes aus eigener Erfahrung in ihrer Leistungsfähigkeit beurteilen können. Insgesamt konnte die Auszeichnung aufgrund der erzielten Ergebnisse in diesem Jahr für 13 Fachdisziplinen und an 7 Branchen-Champions verliehen werden.

Weitere Informationen zur "Hidden Champion-Studie" erhalten Sie hier auf der Hidden-Champion-Webseite.

 

Menschen

Mehr
Stellenangebote bei TMG

Mehr